## 2024-2025 Program Innovation Review Committee

Name	School/College	Department
Helen Bond	School of Education	Curriculum and Instruction
Earl Ettienne	Graduate School	Dean's Office
Byron Ford	College of Medicine	Anatomy
Renee Harrison	School of Divinity	Historical Studies
Melanee Harvey	College of Fine Arts	Art
Krishna Kumar	College of Pharmacy	Pharmaceutical Sciences
Jean Claude Kwitonda	School of Communication	Communication Studies
Meirong Liu	School of Social Work	Social Work
Bridgette Rhodes	College of Dentistry	Comprehensive Dentistry
Sasha Sherwood	College of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences	Nursing
Alice Thomas	School of Law	Law
Morris Thomas	Office of the Provost	Office of Digital and Online Learning
Darian Unger	School of Business	Information Systems & Supply Chain Management
Jennifer Williams	College of Arts & Sciences	English