## 2022-23 Program Innovation Review Committee

Name	College/School	Department
Soleman Abu-Bader	School of Social Work	Social Work
Gay Bryon	School of Divinity	Biblical Studies, Divinity
Marquise Frazier	College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences	Radiation Therapy
Melanee Harvey	College of Fine Arts	Art
Krishna Kumar	College of Pharmacy	Pharmaceutical Sciences
Adrian Mayse	School of Business	Accounting
Kyndra Middleton	School of Education	Human Development & Psychoeducational Studies
Yanick Rice-Lamb	School of Communication	Media, Journalism, and Film
Bridgette Rhodes	College of Dentistry	Comprehensive Dentistry
Debra Roberts	College of Arts and Sciences	Psychology
David Rose	College of Medicine	Surgery
Llyod Sloan	Graduate School/CoAS	Interdisciplinary Studies
Morris Thomas	Office of the Provost	Digital and Online Learning
Alice Thomas	School of Law	Faculty Representative
Gloria Washington	College of Engineering & Architecture	Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Jessica Whitaker	Graduate Student Council	Student Representative
Allyssa Williams	Undergraduate Student Association	Student Representative