Staff Directory

Dr. Anthony K. Wutoh
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
awutoh@howard.edu

Dr. Kenneth Anderson
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
kenneth.anderson@howard.edu

Dr. Daphne Bernard
Associate Provost for Institutional Accreditation & Assessment
dbernard@howard.edu

Dr. Melanie Carter
Associate Provost and Director of Center for HBCU Research
melcarter@howard.edu

Okianer Christian-Dark, Esq.
Associate Provost for Faculty Development
okianer.c.dark@howard.edu

Dr. Angela Cole-Dixon
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
apcole@howard.edu

Dr. Barron Harvey
Associate Provost for Academic Innovation and Strategic Initiatives
bharvey@howard.edu

Dr. Edna Greene Medford
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
emedford@howard.edu

Dr. Cudore Snell
Assistant Provost for International Engagement
csnell@howard.edu

Mr. Jeronimo Augusto
Program Manager for International Programs
jeronimo.augusto@howard.edu

Mr. Jonathan Ajose
Academic Buildings Manager
jajose@howard.edu

Ms. Regina Drake
Technical Writer & Staff Liaison to Board of Trustees
rdrake@howard.edu

Ms. Deborah Elliot
Administrative Assistant II
debelliott@howard.edu

Ms. Shannon Ferguson
Program Manager for Faculty Appointments
shannon.ferguson@howard.edu

Mr. Bandula Gunasekera
Manager Budget & Fiscal Affairs

Mr. Chieh Hsiung (Jack) Chang
Network and Computer Systems Administrator

Mr. Shomari James
Executive Director of Strategy Development & Business Transformation
shomari.james@howard.edu

Angie Logan-Pope, Esq.
Interim Director & Title IX Investigator
angie.loganpope@howard.edu

Ms. Yolanda Rogers
Administrative Assistant I
yrogers@howard.edu

Ms. Sloan Sanford
Program Manager

Ms. Joyce Stewart
Administrative Coordinator
joystewart@howard.edu

Mr. Peter Ugbong
Visa & Administrative Coordinator, International Student Services
pugbong@howard.edu

Mr. Vancito Wallace
Senior Technology Officer
vwallace@howard.edu

Ms. Jacqueline Young
Project Manager Office of Faculty Development
jyoung1@howard.edu