Staff Directory

Dr. Anthony K. Wutoh
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Kenneth Anderson
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Daphne Bernard
Associate Provost for Institutional Accreditation & Assessment

Dr. Melanie Carter
Associate Provost and Director of Center for HBCU Research

Okianer Christian-Dark, Esq.
Associate Provost for Faculty Development

Dr. Angela Cole-Dixon
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Dr. Barron Harvey
Associate Provost for Academic Innovation and Strategic Initiatives

Kimberly Jones, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Dr. Edna Greene Medford
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Dr. Cudore Snell
Assistant Provost for International Engagement

Morris Thomas, Ph.D., PMP
Assistant Provost for Digital and Online Learning and Director of CETLA

Mr. Jeronimo Augusto
Program Manager for International Programs

Ms. Regina Drake
Technical Writer & Staff Liaison to Board of Trustees

Ms. Deborah Elliot
Administrative Assistant II

Ms. Shannon Ferguson
Program Manager for Faculty Appointments

Mr. Bandula Gunasekera
Manager Budget & Fiscal Affairs

Mr. Chieh Hsiung (Jack) Chang
Network and Computer Systems Administrator

Mr. Shomari James
Executive Director of Strategy Development & Business Transformation

Angie Logan-Pope, Esq.
Interim Director & Title IX Investigator

Ms. Yolanda Rogers
Administrative Assistant I

Ms. Sloan Sanford
Program Manager

Ms. Ke'Anna Skipwith
Director of Academic Innovation & Strategic Initiatives

Ms. Joyce Stewart
Administrative Coordinator

Mr. Peter Ugbong
Visa & Administrative Coordinator, International Student Services

Mr. Vancito Wallace
Senior Technology Officer

Ms. Jacqueline Young
Project Manager Office of Faculty Development